A library card is your connection to every...Read More

mhplstafflists

 Recent Activity

m
mhplstafflists created a list Feb 21 2024
General Recommendations

Black History Month

"Black History Month is the perfect time to check out this list of recent fiction, nonfiction and poetry books created by some of the most talked about Black authors."
m
mhplstafflists created a list Feb 06 2024
General Recommendations

Read-Alikes for Popular Kids & Teen TV Shows

"A list of books to accompany whatever may be on your kids & teens screens."
m
mhplstafflists created a list Jan 24 2024
General Recommendations

Youth Media Awards 2024

"These awards, often colloquially referred to as the Oscars of children’s literature, honor the best books published for young people in the prior year."
m
mhplstafflists created a list Jan 23 2024
General Recommendations

Alex Awards 2024

"American Library Association names for the 10 best adult books that appeal to teen audiences."
m
mhplstafflists created a list Jan 22 2024
General Recommendations

Books on Resilience

"Resilience refers to both the process and the outcome of successfully adapting to difficult or challenging life experience. It’s your ability to withstand adversity and bounce back and grow despite life’s downturns."
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.20.2 Last updated 2024/02/05 13:36
[]
[]
To Top