Along Came A Duke

Along Came A Duke

eBook - 2012
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
Library To Go
Publisher: New York : HarperCollins, 2012.
ISBN: 9780062089038
Characteristics: 1 computer file (1768 KB) :,digital, EPUB file.
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

m
marthabwaters
Mar 09, 2017

While I would argue that the last thing the romance genre needs is yet another Cinderella retelling, even an extreeeeeemely loose one, I can't bring myself to gripe about that, because this was so charming. I've never read any of Elizabeth Boyle's books before but I will absolutely be picking up more of hers, because this was pretty much exactly what I look for in a romance: a well-matched hero and heroine, lots of memorable supporting characters, and page after page of funny, witty dialogue. This is an excellent readalike for fans of Julia Quinn and Tessa Dare who like their historical romance light and hilarious.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at my library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top