Remembering Yesterday's Hits

Remembering Yesterday's Hits

A Reader's Digest Songbook

Book - 1986 (1991 rinting)
Average Rating:
Rate this:
91 best-loved standards to sing and play. Includes: Walkin' My Baby Back Home * Exodus * Blue Velvet * Honeysuckle Rose * I'm Beginning To See The Light * But Not For Me * Memory * Stormy Weather * Bewitched * and many more! Also includes a lyric booklet.
Publisher: Pleasantville, N.Y. : Reader's Digest Association, c1986 (1991 printing).
ISBN: 9780895772497
Characteristics: 1 score (252 pages) :,illustrations, music ;,32 cm. +,1 lyric booklet (24 pages : illustrations ; 26 cm.).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at my library

To Top