Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Grime And Punishment
Grime And Punishment
Grime And Punishment
Book Winner, Best First Novel, 1990
Nominees: Jill Churchill 
Naked Once More
Paperback - 1989 Winner, Best Novel, 1990
Nominees: Elizabeth Peters
Available in some locations
A Great Deliverance
Book - 1988 Winner, Best First Novel, 1989
Nominees: Elizabeth George
All copies in use. Availability details
Something Wicked
Something Wicked
Something Wicked
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1989
Nominees: Carolyn G. Hart
121-124 of 124 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
To Top