Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

A Fatal Grace
Book - 2006 Winner, Best Novel, 2008
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
A Light In The Cellar
A Light In The Cellar
A Light In The Cellar
Book Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2008
Nominees: Sarah Masters Buckey
Arthur Conan Doyle
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Nonfiction, 2008
Nominees: Jon Lellenberg, Daniel Stashower and Charles Foley
823.8 DOY
Available in some locations
Prime Time
Prime Time
Prime Time
Book Winner, Best First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app03 Version 9.4.0 Last updated 2021/12/14 10:08
To Top