Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

5 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
A Question of Honor Book - 2013 William Morrow TOD
Death Al Dente Book - 2013 Berkley Prime Crime BUD
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library Book - 2014 Yearling, an imprint of Random House Children's Books GRA
The Hour of Peril
The Secret Plot to Murder Lincoln Before the Civil War
Book - 2013 St. Martin's Minotaur 973.7092 STA
The Wrong Girl Book - 2013 Forge Books RYA
Page 1 of 1