Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

17 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Sydney Mackenzie Knocks ‘Em Dead  Book
The Secret of the Puzzle Box Book - 2016 Darby Creek WAR
Andi Unstoppable Book
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library Book - 2014 Yearling, an imprint of Random House Children's Books GRA
The Code Busters Club, Case #2 Book
The Black Heart Crypt Book
The Other Side of Dark Book
The Hanging Hill Book
The Crossroads Book - 2008 Random House GRA CHAPTER
A Light In The Cellar Book
Pea Soup Poisonings Book
Down the Rabbit Hole Book
Flush Book - 2005 Alfred A. Knopf Distributed by Random House HIA
Chasing Vermeer Book - 2004 Scholastic Press BAL CHAPTER
The 7th Knot Book
Red Card: A Zeke Armstrong Mystery Book
Mystery Of The Haunted Caves: A Troop 13 Mystery Book
Page 1 of 1